imprint

Contact address Alunir Ltd Büchelstrasse 15 9443 Widnau Managing Director: David Nüesch e-mail: kontakt@alunir.ch

Disclaimer The author assumes no liability whatsoever with regard to the correctness, accuracy, topicality, reliability and completeness of the information provided. Liability claims against the author for material or immaterial damages resulting from access to or use or non-use of the published information, misuse of the connection or technical faults are excluded. All offers are non-binding. Parts of the pages or the complete publication including all offers and information might be extended, changed or partly or completely deleted by the author without separate announcement. Liability for links References and links to third party websites are outside our area of responsibility. We decline any responsibility for such websites. Access and use of such websites is at the user's own risk. Copyright The copyright and all other rights to content, images, photos or other files on the website belong exclusively to Alunir or the specifically named holders of rights. The written consent of the copyright holders must be obtained in advance for the reproduction of any elements. privacy Based on Article 13 of the Swiss Federal Constitution and the data protection provisions of the Swiss Confederation (Data Protection Act, DSG), every person is entitled to protection of his or her privacy and protection against misuse of his or her personal data. We comply with these provisions. Personal data is treated in strict confidence and is neither sold nor passed on to third parties. In close cooperation with our hosting providers, we make every effort to protect the databases as well as possible against unauthorised access, loss, misuse or falsification. When our websites are accessed, the following data is stored in log files: IP address, date, time, browser request and general information transmitted on the operating system or browser. This usage data forms the basis for statistical, anonymous evaluations, so that trends can be identified, on the basis of which we can improve our offers accordingly. Privacy policy for the use of Facebook plugins (Like-Button)  Our pages integrate plugins from the social network Facebook, 1601 South California Avenue, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA. You can recognize the Facebook plugins by the Facebook logo or the "Like Button" ("Like") on our page. When you visit our pages, the plugin establishes a direct connection between your browser and the Facebook server. Facebook thereby receives the information that you have visited our site with your IP address. If you click on the Facebook "Like-Button" while you are logged in to your Facebook account, you can link the contents of our pages on your Facebook profile. This allows Facebook to associate your visit to our Pages with your user account. We would like to point out that we, as the provider of the Pages, have no knowledge of the content of the transmitted data or its use by Facebook. You can find more information on this in the Facebook privacy policy. If you do not want Facebook to be able to assign visits to our Pages to your Facebook user account, please log out of your Facebook user account.

Privacy policy for the use of Twitter  Functions of the Twitter service are integrated on our pages. These functions are offered by Twitter Inc, 795 Folsom St., Suite 600, San Francisco, CA 94107, USA. By using Twitter and the "Re-Tweet" function, the websites you visit are linked to your Twitter account and made known to other users. In doing so, data such as IP address, browser type, domains visited, pages visited, mobile phone providers, device and application IDs and search terms are transmitted to Twitter. We would like to point out that we, as the provider of the pages, have no knowledge of the content of the transmitted data or its use by Twitter. Due to continuous updates of the Twitter data protection declaration, we refer to the latest version at (http://twitter.com/privacy). You can change your privacy settings on Twitter in the account settings under If you have any questions, please contact privacy@twitter.com.

Privacy policy for the use of Google Adsense  This website uses Google AdSense, a service for the integration of advertisements from Google Inc. ("Google"). Google AdSense uses so-called "cookies", text files which are stored on your computer and which enable an analysis of the use of the website. Google AdSense also uses so-called web beacons (invisible graphics). Through these web beacons, information such as visitor traffic on these pages can be evaluated. The information generated by cookies and web beacons about the use of this website (including your IP address) and delivery of advertising formats are transferred to a Google server in the USA and stored there. This information may be passed on by Google to contractual partners of Google. However, Google will not merge your IP address with other data stored by you. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. By using this website, you agree to the processing of the data collected about you by Google in the manner and for the purpose described above. Privacy policy for the use of Google Analytics This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service of Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses "cookies", which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyze how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website is usually transferred to a Google server in the USA and stored there. However, in the event that IP anonymisation is activated on this website, your IP address will be shortened by Google within member states of the European Union or in other signatory states to the Agreement on the European Economic Area before this happens. Only in exceptional cases will the full IP address be transferred to a Google server in the USA and shortened there. Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage. Google may also transfer this information to third parties where required to do so by law, or where such third parties process the information on Google's behalf. The IP address transmitted by your browser within the framework of Google Analytics is not merged with other data from Google. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. By using this website, you agree to the processing of the data collected about you by Google in the manner described above and for the aforementioned purpose. Privacy policy for the use of Google +1 Use the Google +1 button to publish information worldwide. The Google +1 button allows you and others to receive personalized content from Google and its partners. Google stores both the information that you gave for a +1 content and information about the page you viewed when you clicked on +1. Your +1 may be displayed as clues along with your profile name and photo in Google services, such as in search results or on your Google profile, or in other locations on websites and ads on the web. Google records information about your +1 activity in order to improve the Google services for you and others.

In order to use the Google +1 button, you need a public Google profile that is visible worldwide and which must contain at least the name chosen for the profile. This name is used in all Google services. In some cases, this name may also replace another name that you used when sharing content through your Google Account. The identity of your Google Profile may be displayed to users who know your email address or have other identifying information about you.

In addition to the purposes explained above, the information you provide will be used in accordance with the applicable Google Privacy Policy (http://www.google.com/intl/de/policies/privacy/). Google may publish aggregated statistics about +1 activity of users or share these statistics with our users and partners, such as publishers, advertisers, or affiliated websites.

Mentions légales

Adresse de contact Alunir Ltd Büchelstrasse 15 9443 Widnau Directeur général : David Nüesch Courrier électronique : kontakt@alunir.ch

Clause de non-responsabilité L'auteur n'assume aucune responsabilité quant à l'exactitude, la précision, l'actualité, la fiabilité et l'exhaustivité des informations fournies. Les recours en responsabilité contre l'auteur pour des dommages matériels ou immatériels résultant de l'accès aux informations publiées, de leur utilisation ou de leur non-utilisation, d'une mauvaise utilisation de la connexion ou de défauts techniques sont exclus. Toutes les offres sont sans engagement. Des parties de pages ou la publication complète, y compris toutes les offres et informations, peuvent être étendues, modifiées ou partiellement ou totalement supprimées par l'auteur sans annonce séparée. Responsabilité des liens Les références et les liens vers des sites web tiers ne relèvent pas de notre responsabilité, et nous déclinons toute responsabilité quant à ces sites. L'accès et l'utilisation de ces sites web se font aux risques et périls de l'utilisateur. Copyright Les droits d'auteur et tous les autres droits sur le contenu, les images, les photos ou autres fichiers du site web appartiennent exclusivement à Alunir ou aux détenteurs de droits spécifiquement nommés. Le consentement écrit des détenteurs de droits d'auteur doit être obtenu au préalable pour la reproduction de tout élément. Protection des données En vertu de l'article 13 de la Constitution fédérale suisse et des dispositions de la Confédération suisse relatives à la protection des données (loi sur la protection des données, LPD), toute personne a droit à la protection de sa vie privée et à la protection contre l'utilisation abusive de ses données personnelles. Nous respectons ces dispositions. Les données personnelles sont traitées de manière strictement confidentielle et ne sont ni vendues ni transmises à des tiers. En étroite collaboration avec nos fournisseurs d'hébergement, nous nous efforçons de protéger au mieux les bases de données contre l'accès non autorisé, la perte, l'utilisation abusive ou la falsification. Lors de l'accès à nos sites web, les données suivantes sont enregistrées dans des fichiers journaux : Adresse IP, date, heure, demande du navigateur et informations générales transmises sur le système d'exploitation ou le navigateur. Ces données d'utilisation constituent la base d'évaluations statistiques anonymes permettant d'identifier des tendances sur la base desquelles nous pouvons améliorer nos offres en conséquence. Politique de confidentialité pour l'utilisation des plugins Facebook (Like-Button)  Nos pages intègrent des plugins du réseau social Facebook, 1601 South California Avenue, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA. Vous pouvez reconnaître les plugins Facebook grâce au logo Facebook ou au bouton "Like" ("J'aime") sur notre page. Lorsque vous visitez nos pages, le plugin établit une connexion directe entre votre navigateur et le serveur de Facebook. Facebook reçoit ainsi l'information que vous avez visité notre site avec votre adresse IP. Si vous cliquez sur le "Like-Button" de Facebook lorsque vous êtes connecté à votre compte Facebook, vous pouvez relier le contenu de nos pages à votre profil Facebook. Cela permet à Facebook d'associer votre visite sur nos pages à votre compte d'utilisateur. Nous tenons à souligner que nous, en tant que fournisseur des pages, n'avons aucune connaissance du contenu des données transmises ou de leur utilisation par Facebook. Vous trouverez de plus amples informations à ce sujet dans la politique de confidentialité de Facebook. Si vous ne souhaitez pas que Facebook puisse attribuer les visites de nos pages à votre compte d'utilisateur Facebook, veuillez vous déconnecter de votre compte d'utilisateur Facebook.

Politique de confidentialité pour l'utilisation de Twitter  Les fonctions du service Twitter sont intégrées dans nos pages. Ces fonctions sont offertes par Twitter Inc, 795 Folsom St., Suite 600, San Francisco, CA 94107, USA. En utilisant Twitter et la fonction "Re-Tweet", les sites web que vous visitez sont liés à votre compte Twitter et sont portés à la connaissance des autres utilisateurs. Ce faisant, des données telles que l'adresse IP, le type de navigateur, les domaines visités, les pages visitées, les fournisseurs de téléphonie mobile, les ID d'appareils et d'applications et les termes de recherche sont transmises à Twitter. Nous tenons à souligner que nous, en tant que fournisseur des pages, n'avons aucune connaissance du contenu des données transmises ou de leur utilisation par Twitter. En raison des mises à jour continues de la déclaration sur la protection des données de Twitter, nous renvoyons à la dernière version à l'adresse (http://twitter.com/privacy). Vous pouvez modifier vos paramètres de confidentialité sur Twitter dans les paramètres du compte sous Si vous avez des questions, veuillez contacter privacy@twitter.com.

Politique de confidentialité pour l'utilisation de Google Adsense  Ce site web utilise Google AdSense, un service d'intégration des annonces de Google Inc. ("Google"). Google AdSense utilise des "cookies", des fichiers texte qui sont enregistrés sur votre ordinateur et qui permettent d'analyser l'utilisation du site web. Google AdSense utilise également des balises web (graphiques invisibles). Grâce à ces balises web, il est possible d'évaluer des informations telles que le trafic des visiteurs sur ces pages. Les informations générées par les cookies et les balises web concernant l'utilisation de ce site web (y compris votre adresse IP) et la livraison de formats publicitaires sont transférées à un serveur de Google aux États-Unis et y sont stockées. Ces informations peuvent être transmises par Google à des partenaires contractuels de Google. Toutefois, Google ne fusionnera pas votre adresse IP avec d'autres données que vous avez stockées. Vous pouvez refuser l'utilisation de cookies en sélectionnant les paramètres appropriés de votre navigateur, mais veuillez noter que si vous le faites, vous risquez de ne pas pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctionnalités de ce site web. En utilisant ce site web, vous acceptez le traitement des données collectées à votre sujet par Google de la manière et dans le but décrits ci-dessus. Politique de confidentialité pour l'utilisation de Google Analytics Ce site web utilise Google Analytics, un service d'analyse web de Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics utilise des "cookies", qui sont des fichiers texte placés sur votre ordinateur, pour aider le site internet à analyser l'utilisation du site par ses utilisateurs. Les informations générées par le cookie concernant votre utilisation de ce site web sont généralement transférées à un serveur de Google aux États-Unis et y sont stockées. Toutefois, si l'anonymisation des adresses IP est activée sur ce site, votre adresse IP sera préalablement raccourcie par Google dans les États membres de l'Union européenne ou dans d'autres États signataires de l'accord sur l'Espace économique européen. Ce n'est que dans des cas exceptionnels que l'adresse IP complète sera transférée à un serveur de Google aux États-Unis et y sera raccourcie. Google utilisera cette information dans le but d'évaluer votre utilisation du site, de compiler des rapports sur l'activité du site à destination de son éditeur et de fournir d'autres services relatifs à l'activité du site et à l'utilisation d'Internet. Google peut également transférer ces informations à des tiers lorsque la loi l'exige ou lorsque ces tiers traitent les informations pour le compte de Google. L'adresse IP transmise par votre navigateur dans le cadre de Google Analytics n'est pas fusionnée avec d'autres données de Google. Vous pouvez refuser l'utilisation de cookies en sélectionnant les paramètres appropriés de votre navigateur, mais veuillez noter que si vous le faites, vous risquez de ne pas pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctionnalités de ce site web. En utilisant ce site web, vous acceptez le traitement des données collectées à votre sujet par Google de la manière décrite ci-dessus et dans le but susmentionné. Politique de confidentialité pour l'utilisation de Google +1 Utilisez le bouton Google +1 pour publier des informations dans le monde entier. Le bouton Google +1 vous permet, ainsi qu'à d'autres, de recevoir du contenu personnalisé de la part de Google et de ses partenaires. Google stocke à la fois les informations que vous avez fournies pour un contenu +1 et les informations relatives à la page que vous avez consultée lorsque vous avez cliqué sur +1. Votre +1 peut être affiché comme indice avec votre nom de profil et votre photo dans les services Google, par exemple dans les résultats de recherche ou sur votre profil Google, ou à d'autres endroits sur les sites Web et les annonces sur le Web. Google enregistre des informations sur votre activité +1 afin d'améliorer les services Google pour vous et pour les autres.

Pour pouvoir utiliser le bouton Google +1, vous devez disposer d'un profil Google public visible dans le monde entier et qui doit contenir au moins le nom choisi pour le profil. Ce nom est utilisé dans tous les services de Google. Dans certains cas, ce nom peut également remplacer un autre nom que vous avez utilisé lors du partage de contenu via votre compte Google. L'identité de votre profil Google peut être affichée aux utilisateurs qui connaissent votre adresse électronique ou qui disposent d'autres informations d'identification vous concernant.

En plus des objectifs expliqués ci-dessus, les informations que vous fournissez seront utilisées conformément aux règles de confidentialité de Google (http://www.google.com/intl/de/policies/privacy/). Google peut publier des statistiques agrégées sur l'activité +1 des utilisateurs ou partager ces statistiques avec nos utilisateurs et partenaires, tels que les éditeurs, les annonceurs ou les sites Web affiliés.